Cine North Autumn 2017 - The Best of British Cinema & More Coming to Yorkshire!

Cine North brings high quality digital cinema to your doorstep, chosen by and presented in partnership with local venues across the region. Welcome to our spring season in Yorkshire, featuring screenings from September 2017 – January 2018 at community venues including village halls, arts centres and churches.

It's been a fantastic few months for home-grown cinematic releases, the best of which will be screening across our network in Yorkshire this autumn. Popular British Film choices include Going In Style, Their Finest, Viceroy's House and Churchill. This season we also have a wonderful array of World Cinema including Lion and The Eagle Huntress, and the latest family favourites Moana and Ethel and Ernest will be popping up at a number of Cine North venues to delight the kids this Autumn.

Cine North is a strategic partner of Film Hub North, part of the BFI Film Audience Network, funded by the National Lottery. Cine North in Yorkshire is delivered by the National Science and Media Museum in Bradford.

To find out about our screenings in Cumbria click here.

Films Showing

La La Land
Gunnerside Village Hall
Mon, 28 Aug
07:30 PM
Beauty and the Beast
Hornsea Cinema at the Floral Hall
Wed, 30 Aug
03:00 PM
The Time of Their Lives
Hornsea Cinema at the Floral Hall
Wed, 30 Aug
07:30 PM
Fences
Leyburn Arts and Community Centre
Fri, 1 Sep
07:30 PM
Fences
Leyburn Arts and Community Centre
Fri, 1 Sep
04:30 PM
Their Finest
Grassington Community Cinema
Sat, 2 Sep
07:30 PM
Smurfs: The Lost Village
Grassington Community Cinema
Sat, 2 Sep
04:30 PM
Letters From Baghdad
Leyburn Arts and Community Centre
Tue, 5 Sep
07:00 PM
Sense of an Ending
Leyburn Arts and Community Centre
Fri, 8 Sep
05:00 PM
Sense of an Ending
Leyburn Arts and Community Centre
Fri, 8 Sep
07:30 PM
Sully
Bishop Burton Village Hall
Sat, 9 Sep
07:30 PM
Going In Style
Wrygarth Inn
Thu, 14 Sep
07:30 PM
Sully
Gargrave Village Hall
Fri, 15 Sep
07:30 PM
Doctor Zhivago
Preston Community Hall
Fri, 15 Sep
07:15 PM
The Hatton Garden Job
Leyburn Arts and Community Centre
Fri, 15 Sep
05:00 PM
The Hatton Garden Job
Leyburn Arts and Community Centre
Fri, 15 Sep
07:30 PM
La La Land
Swanland Village Hall
Sat, 16 Sep
07:30 PM
Sully
Kettlewell Village Hall
Sat, 16 Sep
07:30 PM
Denial
Pateley Bridge Memorial Hall
Sat, 16 Sep
07:30 PM
Their Finest
Cononley Village Institute
Sun, 17 Sep
07:00 PM
Lion
The Spread Eagle
Tue, 19 Sep
07:30 PM
Moonlight
Masham Town Hall
Tue, 19 Sep
07:30 PM
Lion
Yew Tree Hall, High Lorton
Tue, 19 Sep
07:30 PM
The Zookeeper's Wife
Leyburn Arts and Community Centre
Fri, 22 Sep
07:30 PM
The Zookeeper's Wife
Leyburn Arts and Community Centre
Fri, 22 Sep
04:30 PM
Blue Velvet
Howsham Mill
Sat, 23 Sep
07:30 PM
Lion
Gunnerside Village Hall
Sat, 23 Sep
07:30 PM
Viceroy's House
Carleton Village Hall
Sun, 24 Sep
07:30 PM
Hidden Figures
Burton in Lonsdale Village Hall
Tue, 26 Sep
07:30 PM
Going In Style
Hornsea Cinema at the Floral Hall
Wed, 27 Sep
03:00 PM
Their Finest
Hornsea Cinema at the Floral Hall
Wed, 27 Sep
07:30 PM
A Dog's Purpose
Leyburn Arts and Community Centre
Fri, 29 Sep
05:00 PM
A Dog's Purpose
Leyburn Arts and Community Centre
Fri, 29 Sep
07:30 PM
Their Finest
Preston Community Hall
Fri, 29 Sep
07:15 PM
The Time of Their Lives
Darley Memorial Hall
Fri, 29 Sep
07:00 PM
Their Finest
Masham Town Hall
Tue, 3 Oct
07:30 PM
Lion
Ullock Village Hall
Fri, 6 Oct
07:30 PM
Sully
Glusburn Institute Community and Arts Centre
Fri, 6 Oct
07:30 PM
Lion
Amerdale Hall, Arncliffe
Sat, 7 Oct
08:30 PM
Beauty and the Beast
Amerdale Hall, Arncliffe
Sat, 7 Oct
05:00 PM
Moana
St. Bees Village Hall
Sat, 7 Oct
03:00 PM
Viceroy's House
Grassington Community Cinema
Sat, 7 Oct
07:30 PM
The Boss Baby
Grassington Community Cinema
Sat, 7 Oct
04:30 PM
Viceroy's House
The Spread Eagle
Tue, 10 Oct
07:30 PM
The Time of Their Lives
Wrygarth Inn
Thu, 12 Oct
07:30 PM
Interlude in Prague
Gunnerside Village Hall
Sat, 14 Oct
07:30 PM
Jackie
Cononley Village Institute
Sun, 15 Oct
07:00 PM
The Eagle Huntress
Masham Town Hall
Tue, 17 Oct
07:30 PM
Sense of an Ending
Pateley Bridge Memorial Hall
Sat, 21 Oct
07:30 PM
The Zookeeper's Wife
Drigg Village Hall
Sat, 21 Oct
07:00 PM
The Eagle Huntress
Swanland Village Hall
Sat, 21 Oct
07:30 PM
Their Finest
Yew Tree Hall, High Lorton
Tue, 24 Oct
07:30 PM
Sully
Preston Community Hall
Fri, 27 Oct
07:15 PM
Lion
Bishop Burton Village Hall
Sat, 28 Oct
07:30 PM
The BFG
Howsham Mill
Sat, 28 Oct
07:30 PM
Lion
Kettlewell Village Hall
Sat, 28 Oct
07:30 PM
Hidden Figures
Carleton Village Hall
Sun, 29 Oct
07:30 PM
Their Finest
Burton in Lonsdale Village Hall
Tue, 31 Oct
07:30 PM
My Cousin Rachel
Ullock Village Hall
Fri, 3 Nov
07:30 PM
La La Land
Glusburn Institute Community and Arts Centre
Fri, 3 Nov
07:30 PM
Ethel and Ernest
Newbald Village Hall
Fri, 3 Nov
04:00 PM
Lion
St. Bees Village Hall
Sat, 4 Nov
03:00 PM
Viceroy's House
Masham Town Hall
Tue, 7 Nov
07:30 PM
Hidden Figures
Lund Village Hall
Fri, 10 Nov
07:30 PM
A United Kingdom
Gunnerside Village Hall
Sat, 11 Nov
07:30 PM
Churchill
The Spread Eagle
Tue, 14 Nov
07:30 PM
Hidden Figures
Gargrave Village Hall
Fri, 17 Nov
07:30 PM
My Cousin Rachel
Cononley Village Institute
Sun, 19 Nov
07:00 PM
Hidden Figures
Masham Town Hall
Tue, 21 Nov
07:30 PM
La La Land
Yew Tree Hall, High Lorton
Tue, 21 Nov
07:30 PM
Another Mother's Son
Preston Community Hall
Sat, 25 Nov
07:15 PM
Despicable Me 3
Grassington Community Cinema
Sat, 25 Nov
04:30 PM
Whisky Galore
Grassington Community Cinema
Sat, 25 Nov
07:30 PM
Sully
Carleton Village Hall
Sun, 26 Nov
07:30 PM
Jackie
Burton in Lonsdale Village Hall
Tue, 28 Nov
07:30 PM
Lion
Lund Village Hall
Fri, 1 Dec
07:30 PM
Sully
Gunnerside Village Hall
Sat, 2 Dec
07:30 PM
Brassed Off
Masham Town Hall
Tue, 5 Dec
07:30 PM
Viceroy's House
Ullock Village Hall
Fri, 8 Dec
07:30 PM
Going In Style
Preston Community Hall
Fri, 15 Dec
07:15 PM
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Swanland Village Hall
Sat, 16 Dec
07:30 PM
Topsy Turvy
Burton in Lonsdale Village Hall
Tue, 19 Dec
07:30 PM
Lion
Masham Town Hall
Tue, 19 Dec
07:30 PM
What We Did On Our Holiday
Gargrave Village Hall
Fri, 22 Dec
07:30 PM
La La Land
Carleton Village Hall
Sat, 30 Dec
07:30 PM
Hidden Figures
Glusburn Institute Community and Arts Centre
Fri, 5 Jan
07:30 PM
Manchester by the Sea
Kettlewell Village Hall
Sat, 6 Jan
07:30 PM
The Time of Their Lives
The Spread Eagle
Tue, 9 Jan
07:30 PM
Their Finest
Newbald Village Hall
Fri, 12 Jan
07:00 PM
The Time of Their Lives
Bishop Burton Village Hall
Sat, 13 Jan
07:30 PM
Their Finest
Gunnerside Village Hall
Sat, 13 Jan
07:30 PM
The Time of Their Lives
Drigg Village Hall
Sat, 13 Jan
07:00 PM
Lion
Swanland Village Hall
Sat, 20 Jan
07:30 PM
Beauty and the Beast
Cononley Village Institute
Sun, 21 Jan
05:00 PM
Hidden Figures
Yew Tree Hall, High Lorton
Tue, 23 Jan
07:30 PM
My Cousin Rachel
Preston Community Hall
Fri, 26 Jan
07:15 PM
Viceroy's House
Kettlewell Village Hall
Sat, 27 Jan
07:30 PM
Ethel and Ernest
Drigg Village Hall
Sat, 27 Jan
07:00 PM
Lion
Carleton Village Hall
Sun, 28 Jan
07:30 PM
The Graduate
Burton in Lonsdale Village Hall
Tue, 30 Jan
07:30 PM

© Cine North 2017 Maraid Design